Calendar & Events

Domaine Forget International Festival

Classical - Dance - Jazz

Join us for the 39th year from June 17 to August 20, 2017!

Variety Programming

Rock - Folk - Country - Theater - And much more!

From spring through fall, a great lineup featuring Harry Manx, Lynda Lemay, Julien Clerc, Matt Holubowski, Pierre Hébert and more.

Loading...

The Tennessee Two

Pop and folk

Rencontre intime avec Johnny Cash

Variety Shows

Friday May 5 7 PM

Lynda Lemay

Pop and folk

Décibels et des silences

Variety Shows

Thursday May 18 8 PM

Julien Clerc - Sold out

Pop and folk

Tournée pianos - Spectacle intime

Variety Shows

Sunday June 11 4 PM

Alexandre Désilets

Pop and folk

Windigo

Variety Shows

Saturday September 16 8 PM

Matt Holubowski

Pop and folk

Solitudes

Variety Shows

Friday September 22 8 PM

Pierre Hébert

Comedy

Le goût du risque

Variety Shows

Saturday September 23 8 PM

Patrice Michaud

Pop and folk

Almanach

Variety Shows

Friday September 29 8 PM

Daniel Bélanger

Pop and folk

Paloma

Variety Shows

Saturday September 30 8 PM

Encore une fois, si vous permettez

Theater

Theatre Series

Variety Shows

Sunday October 1 4 PM

Baby-sitter

Theater

Theatre Series

Variety Shows

Saturday October 7 8 PM

Page 1 of 2

Variety Programming

Rock - Folk - Country - Theater - And much more!

From spring through fall, a great lineup featuring Harry Manx, Lynda Lemay, Julien Clerc, Matt Holubowski, Pierre Hébert and more.

Dufour Services Financiers Inc. Financière Sun Life

Variety Programming presentation

5 rang Saint-Antoine
, C.P. 672
Saint-Irénée (Québec)
G0T 1V0 Canada

T. 418 452-8111
F. 418 452-3503

info@domaineforget.com

Website by Sigmund.ca