Calendar & Events

Domaine Forget International Festival

Classical - Dance - Jazz

See you in 2021!

Quebec’s must-attend summer music festival!

Variety Programming

Rock - Folk - Country - Theater - And much more!

This spring, a great lineup featuring Matt Holubowski, les soeurs Boulay, Julien Lacroix, Fred Pellerin and more!

Loading...

Geneviève Jodoin

Pop and folk

J'ai toujours su

Variety Shows

Saturday September 26 8 PM

L'embardée - CANCELED

Theater

Theater

Variety Shows

Sunday November 8 4 PM

Louis-Jean Cormier

Pop and folk

Variety Shows

Saturday April 10 8 PM

Fred Pellerin - SOLD OUT!

Un village en trois dés

Variety Shows

Friday April 16 8 PM

Les soeurs Boulay

Pop and folk

La mort des étoiles

Variety Shows

Friday April 23 8 PM

Alexandra Stréliski

Pop and folk

Alexandra Stréliski

Variety Shows

Thursday May 6 8 PM

Les Cowboys Fringants - SOLD OUT!

Pop and folk

Les Antipodes

Variety Shows

Wednesday May 26 8 PM

Matt Holubowski

Pop and folk

Weird Ones

Variety Shows

Sunday June 6 8 PM

Alexandre Poulin

Pop and folk

Nature humaine

Variety Shows

Saturday October 2 8 PM

Laurent Paquin et Simon Boudreault

Comedy

On va tous mourir

Variety Shows

Wednesday October 27 8 PM

Page 1 of 2

5 rang Saint-Antoine, C.P. 672
Saint-Irénée (Québec)
G0T 1V0 Canada
T. 418 452-8111
F. 418 452-3503

info@domaineforget.com

Laureat Opus

Website by Sigmund.ca

Our site uses cookies for purposes of analytics, advertising and to provide personalized content adapted to your interests, you consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.