Calendar & Events

Domaine Forget International Festival

Classical - Dance - Jazz

June 22 to August 18, 2019

Quebec’s must-attend summer music festival!

Variety Programming

Rock - Folk - Country - Theater - And much more!

This fall, a great lineup featuring L'Heptade, Alex Nevsky, Patrick Norman, Boucar Diouf and more!

Loading...

Virginie Fortin

Comedy

Du bruit dans le cosmos

Variety Shows

Saturday September 21 8 PM

Jean-Michel Blais

Pop and folk

Dans ma main

Variety Shows

Friday September 27 8 PM

Ingrid St-Pierre

Pop and folk

Petite plage

Variety Shows

Friday October 4 8 PM

Time It Was

Pop and folk

Hommage à Simon & Garfunkel et à Cat Stevens

Variety Shows

Saturday October 5 8 PM

Gregory Charles

Pop and folk

L'air du temps

Variety Shows

Saturday October 19 8 PM

Zachary Richard

Pop and folk

Gombo

Variety Shows

Friday October 25 8 PM

Océanne

Show for young audiences

Spectacle de théâtre multimédia pour enfants

Variety Shows

Sunday November 3 2 PM

Yoan

Pop and folk

Depuis longtemps

Variety Shows

Friday November 8 8 PM

Les Trois Accords

Pop and folk

Beaucoup de plaisir

Variety Shows

Saturday November 9 8 PM

Marie-Mai

Pop and folk

Elle et moi

Variety Shows

Wednesday November 13 7 PM

Page 1 of 2

Variety Programming

Rock - Folk - Country - Theater - And much more!

This fall, a great lineup featuring L'Heptade, Alex Nevsky, Patrick Norman, Boucar Diouf and more!

Dufour Solutions Financières Financière Sun Life

Variety Programming presentation

5 rang Saint-Antoine, C.P. 672
Saint-Irénée (Québec)
G0T 1V0 Canada
T. 418 452-8111
F. 418 452-3503

info@domaineforget.com

Laureat Opus

Website by Sigmund.ca