Calendar & Events

Domaine Forget International Festival

Classical - Dance - Jazz

June 22 to August 18, 2019

Quebec’s must-attend summer music festival!

Variety Programming

Rock - Folk - Country - Theater - And much more!

This fall, a great lineup featuring L'Heptade, Alex Nevsky, Patrick Norman, Boucar Diouf and more!

Loading...

Milk & Bone

Pop and folk

Deception Bay

Variety Shows

Friday April 26 8 PM

Le trésor du Buttereau

Show for young audiences

Family friendly show

Variety Shows

Saturday April 27 10:30 AM

Alain Choquette

Comedy

La mémoire du temps

Variety Shows

Saturday May 4 8 PM

Jay Du Temple

Comedy

Bien faire

Variety Shows

Friday May 17 8 PM

Amsterdam

Pop and folk

Musical Comedy

Variety Shows

Sunday May 19 4 PM

Fred Pellerin - Sold out

Un village en trois dés

Variety Shows

Thursday May 30 8 PM

Fred Pellerin additional show - Sold out

Un village en trois dés

Variety Shows

Friday May 31 8 PM

Virginie Fortin

Comedy

Du bruit dans le cosmos

Variety Shows

Saturday September 21 8 PM

Jean-Michel Blais

Pop and folk

Dans ma main

Variety Shows

Friday September 27 8 PM

Ingrid St-Pierre

Pop and folk

Petite plage

Variety Shows

Friday October 4 8 PM

Page 1 of 2

Variety Programming

Rock - Folk - Country - Theater - And much more!

This fall, a great lineup featuring L'Heptade, Alex Nevsky, Patrick Norman, Boucar Diouf and more!

Dufour Solutions Financières Financière Sun Life

Variety Programming presentation

5 rang Saint-Antoine, C.P. 672
Saint-Irénée (Québec)
G0T 1V0 Canada
T. 418 452-8111
F. 418 452-3503

info@domaineforget.com

Laureat Opus

Website by Sigmund.ca