Calendar & Events

Loading...

Beyries

Encounter

Variety Shows

Pop and folk

Friday May 20 2022 8 PM

Patrick Watson - SOLD OUT

Wave

Variety Shows

Pop and folk

Friday May 27 2022 8 PM

Roxane Bruneau - SOLD OUT

Variety Shows

Pop and folk

Thursday September 22 2022 7:30 PM

Daniel Coutu

Science ou magie 4 - C'est merveilleux!

Variety Shows

Youth

Sunday September 25 2022 2 PM

Janie et Marcio

Syntonie

Variety Shows

Dance

Thursday September 29 2022 8 PM

Jean-Michel Blais

aubades

Variety Shows

Pop and folk

Thursday October 13 2022 8 PM

Les Louanges

Crash

Variety Shows

Pop and folk

Friday October 14 2022 8 PM

De ta force de vivre

Theater

Variety Shows

Theater

Saturday October 15 2022 8 PM

Patrice Michaud

Grand voyage désorganisé

Variety Shows

Pop and folk

Thursday October 20 2022 8 PM

Pour une histoire d'un soir - SOLD OUT

Joe Bocan, Marie Carmen and Marie Denise Pelletier

Variety Shows

Pop and folk

Friday October 21 2022 8 PM

Page 1 of 2

Our site uses cookies for purposes of analytics, advertising and to provide personalized content adapted to your interests, you consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.