Great art in motion

Domaine Forget de Charlevoix

Schedule

CONCERT WEBCAST PASS

CONCERT WEBCAST PASS

Until June 26, 2021, purchase the Concert Webcast Pass to view all 7 seven webcast concerts. A 15% discount off regular price!

See all the details

Domaine Forget International Festival

Classical - Jazz - Dance

This summer, Domaine Forget de Charlevoix will be more alive than ever! From indoor concerts in social distancing mode to webcasts from the comfort of your own home, relive the experience of live performing arts. More than 125 exceptional artists will transport you with their music and dance!

A feast for the senses

Rock - Folk - Country - Theater - And much more!

Spring back to life! From April 10 to June 6, the DFC Concert Hall will shake to the rhythm of the hottest music performances of our Variety programming. Entirely designed to follow to the highest sanitary standards, the Spring 2021 Shows @ DFC series is presented in a social-distancing, intermission-free formula. Half the contact, just as much fun! Places are limited, reserve yours now!

International Music and Dance Academy

Summer 2021 registration now open!
Do you dream of turning your passion into a full-time career? The Academy @ DFC offers 28 intensive summer advanced sessions specifically tailored to meet the modern-day demands of today’s music and dance student.

The Sculpture Garden

Take a tranquil stroll and admire over 15 monumental sculptures in our larger-than-life sculpture garden!

Accomodations

On the heights of Saint-Irénée, between Baie-Saint-Paul and La Malbaie in the glorious Charlevoix region, the Domaine Forget Rental Studios offer a unique way to appreciate the magnificent river vistas. And they’re close to the region’s culinary highlights and tourist attractions.

Outstanding acoustics

Music to your ears, with a world-class concert hall and a recording studio offering a world of possibilities.

Our site uses cookies for purposes of analytics, advertising and to provide personalized content adapted to your interests, you consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.

Respirez le grand art

Domaine Forget de Charlevoix

Programmation

PASSEPORT WEB

PASSEPORT WEB

Jusqu'au 26 juin 2021, procurez-vous un passeport web pour visionner les 7 concerts présentés en webdiffusion.

Voir tous les détails

Festival International du Domaine Forget

Classique - Danse - Jazz - Et plus encore!

À l'été 2021, le Domaine Forget de Charlevoix sera plus vivant que jamais! Des concerts en salle en formule distanciation aux webdiffusions du confort de votre foyer, revivez enfin l'expérience des arts vivants avec plus de 125 artistes exceptionnels qui vous transporteront par leur musique et leur danse!

Programmation variétés

Rock- Folk – Country – Théâtre – Et plus encore

Plein la vue et les oreilles ce printemps au Domaine Forget de Charlevoix! Du 10 avril au 6 juin, les murs de la salle de concert vont vibrer au rythme des prestations de chanteurs, et musiciens québécois. Entièrement pensée pour adhérer aux plus hauts standards de sécurité sanitaire, la Programmation variétés est présentée en formule sans entracte en distanciation. Moins de contact, mais autant de plaisir! Les places sont limitées, réserve la tienne dès maintenant!

Académie internationale de musique et de danse

Inscriptions en cours !
Envie de transformer votre passion en profession ? L'Académie du DFC propose 28 stages de perfectionnement intensifs avec les plus grands maîtres de la musique et de la danse.

Le jardin de sculptures

Une promenade harmonique à travers plus de 15 œuvres
monumentales d’un jardin de sculptures, c’est géant!

Studios d'hébergement du Domaine

Sur les hauteurs de Saint-Irénée, entre Baie-Saint-Paul et La Malbaie, les Studios d’hébergement du Domaine ont une façon bien à eux de régner en maître sur le paysage, le fleuve droit devant. Tout ça à proximité des meilleures tables et des principaux attraits touristiques de Charlevoix.

Une salle acoustique de classe mondiale

De la musique à nos oreilles ! Une salle de calibre international et un studio d’enregistrement aux capacités infinies.

En continuant à naviguer sur notre site Internet, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies à des fins d’analyse, de publicités et de recevoir des contenus personnalisés adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts.