Calendar & Events

Loading...

Two pianos, four hands

Soloists

International Festival

Paid Concerts

Friday July 8 2022 8 PM

$35

The Brubeck Brothers Quartet

Jazz

International Festival

Paid Concerts

Saturday July 9 2022 8 PM

$62

Transfiguration

Soloists

Valérie Milot and Stéphane Tétreault

International Festival

Paid Concerts

Sunday July 10 2022 3 PM

$50

MUSIQUE DE CHAMBRE AU TOURNANT DU XXe SIÈCLE

Chamber Music

International Festival

Paid Concerts

Friday July 15 2022 4 PM

$35

Orchestre symphonique de Québec and Bramwell Tovey

Orchestras

International Festival

Paid Concerts

Saturday July 16 2022 8 PM

$62

When Piazzolla meets Chopin

Chamber Music

International Festival

Paid Concerts

Friday July 22 2022 8 PM

$45

Orchestre Métropolitain and Yannick Nézet-Séguin - SOLD OUT

Orchestras

International Festival

Paid Concerts

Saturday July 23 2022 8 PM

$65

Gary Hoffman and David Selig

Soloists

International Festival

Paid Concerts

Sunday July 24 2022 3 PM

$59

Around Vadim Gluzman

Chamber Music

International Festival

Paid Concerts

Friday July 29 2022 8 PM

$45

Renaud Garcia-Fons

Jazz

La vie devant soi

International Festival

Paid Concerts

Saturday July 30 2022 4 PM

$50

Page 1 of 3

Our site uses cookies for purposes of analytics, advertising and to provide personalized content adapted to your interests, you consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.